India’s Next Superstar Reality Show – Winner, Judges, Host, Timings, Concept

India’s Next Superstar Reality Show – Winner, Judges, Host, Timings, ConcepT

The two powerhouses of Bollywood, open the doors of tinselville for the brightest acting talents of the country. Star Plus will soon come with a talent-based reality show named “India’s Next Superstar”. This project is produced by famous Endemol Shine India. As per the sources, talent selection for the reality show will be accomplished by Bollywood’s popular casting director “Mukesh Chhabra”. Karan Johar has been included to judge the series.

After judging Dil Hai HindustaniJhalak Dikhhla JaaIndia’s Got Talent and many others, Karan will be searching talent who can sing & act. The participants are asked to act and sing in their audition round and it will be telecasted over a 5-month duration. The show will absolutely have 2 winners a female and male, who will avail an opportunity to work in Karan Johar’s movie under the roof of Dharma Productions.

India’s Next Superstar Concept:

The concept of the show revolves around a luminous talent known as acting. Everyone understands there are plenty of talents in India, but due to restricted resources, they cannot able to reach the limelight.

India’s Next Superstar (Na Khaandan Na Sifaarish) platform is offering a wonderful chance for those talented people to make the world know about their passion and talent. This whole show is based on the passion and action to reach a higher position in the film industry. The audition of the show is going in a full-fledged way and it is expected to launch in the month of December.


  • Karan Johar
  • Rohit Shetty
  • Priyanka Chopra


The promo of this show is updated in all YouTube channels.

Timing details:

  • TV Reality Show : “India’s Next Superstar”
  • TV Channel: Star Plus
  • Launch Date: 13th January 2018
  • Telecasting day: Saturday & Sunday
  • Telecasting Timing: 08:00 P.M.
  • Language: Hindi
  • Genre: Entertainment and Acting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *